A Series of Books about

The Educated Pheasant and his Companions.

mouse cut out for web.png

The First book in The Educated Pheasant series is an introduction to the wonderful countryside characters and the adventures they embark on, aimed at 5 years plus.

Enjoy their journey as they learn to cope with a changing world, solving a few of life's problems along the way, displaying courage and friendship. With classic hand-drawn illustrations, it's ideal for early readers to enjoy. 

Stories with educational messages, in a subliminal way teaching about the importance of respecting the countryside. Bringing generations together through the fun of reading and story telling.

My Books

rabbit_with_paw_up-removebg-preview (2).

Join the mailing List

Thanks for submitting!

@2020, Jeannie Duncanson, all rights reserved, powered by Dislo